machine men


Our debut full-length record, Machine Men, is finally done! You can pre-order a digital copy now from our bandcamp page:  It will be released digitally on 8/4/17. Hopefully it will be available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, etc. by that date as well, but it will for sure be available on Bandcamp on that day! Physical copies on both CD and cassette will be released in early October. Hopefully we will get some vinyl made eventually as well!


1. Liberty Rising
2. Metal And Blood
3. Dark Abyss
4. Strength!
5. Hatred Nation
6. The Dark Of Dawn
7. Blind Soul
8. Novus Ordo Seclorum
9. Above The Law
10. Fringes Of Society
11. Machine Men